- Anai-it

21/10/2017
Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

Chi siamo

DESCRIZIONE

E-MAIL

Presidente Nazionale

Ten. Gen. Vincenzo DE LUCA

presidente.anai@legpec.it

vdeluca4@alice.it      Pers.
Vice Presidente Nazionale
Brig. Gen. Francesco LO IACONO


Vice Presidente Nazionale
Col. Andrea PRANDI

Vice Presidente Nazionale
Brig. Gen. Silvio SEBBIO

Anai - SEGRETERIA

Anai - SEGRETERIA

segreteria@anai.it

Anai - REDAZIONE L'AUTIERE

redattore.anai@gmail.com

Anai - Consigliere Nazionale

Anai - Abbiategrasso (MI)

Garavaglia.Daniele@hotmail.it

Anai - Amministratore SITO Autieri.it

info@autieri.it

Anai - Asti

az.agr.bonaccorsi@gmail.com

Anai - Belluno

itcude@tin.it

Anai - Bergamo

Anai - Bergamo

anai.bg@bergamo.aci.it
vittoriosev@gmail.com

Anai - Bologna

anai.bologna@virgilio.it

Anai - Bolzano

renes33@alice.it

Anai - Breganze (VI)

autieribreganze@yahoo.it

Anai - Breganze (VI)

flavio.costalunga@alice.it

Anai - Bustoarsizio (VA)

anaibustoarsizio@libero.it

enricobiqanzoli@alice.it

Anai - Cagliari

gfdelitala@tiscali.it

Anai - Cavazzale Dueville

autiericavazzaledueville@gmail.com

Anai - Chianciano Terme

anai.chiancianoterme@gmail.com

Anai - Cividale del Friuli

savastano.felice459@gmail.com

Anai - Como

fazio@faziomolteni.it

Anai - Conegliano Veneto
anai.conegliano@hotmail.it

Anai - Cremona

viero@inwind.it

Anai - Darfo Boario Terme

info@saturnocasa.com

Anai - Fermo

ninochierichetti@alice.it

Anai - Forlì

bruno.boschi.da72@alicce.it

Anai - Galliate  (NO)

e.lavalle@libero.it

Anai - Genova
marcellodelfinoautierigenova@gmail.com

Anai - Gorizia

eplequ@alice.it

Anai - Lecco

anailecco@alice.it

Anai - Lentini (SR)

anai.sezione.lentini@alice.it

Anai - Maniago - Parisi Salvatore

salvatorenuur@libero.it

Anai - Manzano (UD)

felcarolegnami@libero.it

Anai - Mede  Lomellina

anai.mede@libero.it

Anai - Milano

autieri_milano@alice.it

Anai - Milano - Presidente

Anai - Modena e Gruppi Associati

Presidente - Luciano Cav. Bianchini

luciano_bianchini@tin.it
luciano.bianchini49@gmail.com

Anai - Molise
anaimolise@email.it

Anai - Napoli

cinciminosalvatore@libero.it

Anai - Novara
assoanai.novara@hotmail.it

Anai - Oltrepo Pavese (PV)

autieri.oltrepo@libero.it

Anai - Oltrepo Pavese (PV) - Presidente

claudiopastore@libero.it

Anai - Padova

faridum@yahoo.it

Anai - Pescopennataro (IS)

anaimolise@email.it

Anai - Pescopennataro (IS)

info@soccorsocinofilo.it

Anai - Piacenza
barbierigiovanni@libero.it
Anai - Piana del Sele
cavorad@tiscali.it
Anai - Piemonte e Valle d’Aosta
Brig. Gen. Salvatore GRANATINO

g_salvo10355@alice.it

Anai -Portogruaro

Anai -Portogruaro

richibatti@alice.it

gpp.valeri@gmail.com

Anai - Portoviro (RO)

anai.portoviro@libero.it

Anai - Prato

autierisez.prato@gmail.com

Anai - Rivello
consoli.maria@libero.it

Anai - ROMA - Presidente

frenzaleonardo@libero.it

bernardo.britti@fastwebnet.it

ROVATO/FRANCIACORTA

pmnm@libero.it

Anai - Prot. Civ. San Bassano (CR)

gruppoanaisanbassano@libero.it

Anai - Sandaniele

Anai - Sandaniele

anai.sandaniele@virgilio.it

autieri.sandaniele@gmail.com

Anai - Sanremo

Anai - Sanremo

autieri.sanremo@libero.it

a.rifer@tiscalinet.it

Anai - Seregno (MI)

Anai - Seregno (MI)

fgmanda@gmail.com

romeostriatto@gmail.com

Anai - Sud Pontino
marrocco.mario@tiscali.it

Anai - Terni

vala@inwind.it

Anai - Terni - Presidente

lui.bigaroni@yahoo.it

Anai - Thiene

franco@panozzo.it

Anai - Todi

meglio48@alice.it

Anai - Torino

maini.gianni@tin.it

Anai - Treviso

anai.treviso@gmail.com

Anai - Udine

anai.udine@virgilio.it

Anai - Val But/Arta Terme

maieron.roberto@alice.it

Anai - Valdobbiadene
piovesansas@yahoo.it
Anai - Valpolicella
Antolinigion@gmail.com

Anai - Vallecamonica

Presidente -  Cav. Uff. Giuseppe Pellegrinelli

saturno@libero.it

Anai - Valle Trompia

mariogacobini51@gmail.com

Anai - Varese

albermez@hotmail.it

Anai - Verona

Anai - Verona

anai.verona@tiscali.it

silvio.dalessio@hotmail.it

Anai - Vicenza

caldarde@alice.it

Anai - Vigevano (PV)

vittorio.risso@libero.it


 

Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu